Another one bites the dust.
Wednesday, 25 July 2007 06:53 amAfter the loss of Chuck Chill-out, Kyle (soundguy) has just told us we might also lose Dirty.
He might be going home to be a daddy.
This makes me really sad, even though I totally understand why and I can't say I'm not relieved that he won't be target practice anymore. I was starting to wonder who'd draw the line now that Charlie is gone.
But still: one by one, guys... :(
He might be going home to be a daddy.
This makes me really sad, even though I totally understand why and I can't say I'm not relieved that he won't be target practice anymore. I was starting to wonder who'd draw the line now that Charlie is gone.
But still: one by one, guys... :(
no subject
on 2007-07-25 06:21 am (UTC)no subject
on 2007-07-25 06:27 am (UTC)I know they've all got to be great dudes.
Marcus, the new security guy, is an enigma at present, but maybe he'll be almost as cool as Chuck. Hopefully...
no subject
on 2007-07-25 07:14 am (UTC)